OVO Verified

Safe, secure holiday rental booking, guaranteed

At OVO Network, we are committed to ensuring you have complete peace of mind when you book your holiday property with one of our owners or agents.

You may have read recently in the press about a number of internet scams involving criminals placing adverts for holiday rental properties and taking payments.

To combat this, OVO Network has introduced OVO Verified, a range of measures to ensure your holiday and your money are 100% safe — guaranteed.  

OVO Verified means...

  • You can be 100% certain that your property is genuine and waiting for you.
  • We visit and check every OVO Verified Property.
  • Every OVO Verified property has been visited and checked by our team. We always meet the owners to ensure they are genuine and they are required to provide us with proof that they can rent out the properties they list on our sites.
  • Your money & your holiday are 100% safe — guaranteed. When you see the OVO Verified logo and book through our websites, we guarantee that your holiday and your money are safe.
  • Instant, secure online payment. A growing number of the owners and agents of OVO Verified properties accept online credit or debit card payments — widely acknowledged to be the safest way to pay for your property rental.
  • OVO properties provide instant booking confirmation. When you book an OVO Verified property you get real-time availability and instant booking, meaning you know straight away that your holiday is booked, confirmed and waiting for you.
  • Official Classification. All OVO properties have, or are in the process of obtaining, official classification from the local authorities.

OVO Verified gives you the safest, most secure way to book your next holiday property. We want you to have complete peace of mind, but if you have any questions please email ovo.verified@ovonetwork.com.

Extra Security

To help give you even greater peace of mind, below is a list of all OVO Verified properties, together with the official websites of the owners and agents. To ensure you book with the genuine owner of the property, please make your reservation only through one of the OVO websites - ovonetwork.com or luxurychalets.com, or via the owner's / agent’s own ‘OVO Verified’ website.

If you choose to pay by bank transfer, please only make payments to a bank account ending with the numbers below: these are the genuine owners’ and agents’ details.

Property Name Location Owner's Website Address Last 6 Digits of Owner's IBAN Préfecture Official Classification
Aravis Lodge La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/aravis-lodge …921006 07403 074 080 18 0302
Authentic Lodge Spa La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/authentic-lodge-spa …921006 07403 074 080 18 0303
Balmaz Lodge La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/balmaz-lodge …921006 07403 074 080 22 0046
Bleu Infini La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/bleu-infini …530557 07403074080210252
Chalet Alex St Jean de Sixt https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-alex …257876 07403 074 239 15 0557
Chalet Alpachic La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-alpachic …830022 07403 074 080
Chalet Alti Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-alti …721564 No number on certificate
Chalet Alyssum Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-alyssum …685028 07403074136180360
Chalet Andreanna La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-andreanna …303879 07403074080180625
Chalet Angelia Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-angelia …020040 07403 074 136 22 0085
Chalet Argali Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-argali …213391 07403074136210018
Chalet Arsene et Lea Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-arsene-et-lea …413471 07403074160190177
Chalet Artedaz La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-artedaz …073281 07403 074 080 18 0579
Chalet Batieu La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-batieu …029064 In progress
Chalet Beauvoir 12 St Jean de Sixt https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-beauvoir-12 …020073 07403 074 239 13 0452
Chalet Beauvoir 4 St Jean de Sixt https://www.chaletbeauvoir.com/ …020073 07403 074 239 13 0453
Chalet Behansa Les Gets https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-behansa …924379 IDT21-0028
Chalet Bellanis Morzine https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-bellanis …006614 0097
Chalet Belle Cour Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-belle-cour …984401 07403 074 160 20 0232
Chalet Bonnevie Les Villards-sur-Thônes https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-bonnevie …410197 07403 074 302 17 0053
Chalet Capieu - Le Barn Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-capieu-le-barn …980178 In progress
Chalet Caramel Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-caramel …357182 UD74-3828
Chalet Carter St Jean de Sixt https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-carter …430009 07403 074 239 18 0011
Chalet Chamallow Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-chamallow …624419 IDT21-0811
Chalet Charmar La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-charmar …020006 In progress
Chalet Chenavray Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-chenavray …205185 07403074160130399
Chalet Colombine Thônes https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-colombine …020023 07403 074 280 17 0243
Chalet Cosyneige La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-cosyneige …830022 07403 074 080 20 0334
Chalet Crechoua La Giettaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-crechoua …710140 03802073123180128
Chalet de Paul et Marie Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-de-paul-et-marie …030081 07403074160200088
Chalet de Rollon Thônes https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-de-rollon …239269 07403 074 280 16 0039
Chalet des Enfants La Clusaz La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-des-enfants-la-clusaz …430038 In progress
Chalet des Mômes Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-des-momes …671617 07403074136180333
Chalet Elomaz Saint Jean de Sixt https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-elomaz …294426 07403 074 239 19 0556
Chalet Fanfoua Combloux https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-fanfoua …705042 IDT22-0387
Chalet Fernuy La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-fernuy …688261 07403 074080 190370
Chalet Flocon Magique St Jean de Sixt https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-flocon-magique …020064 07403074239190175
Chalet Goville La Giettaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-goville …918092 03802073-00820-0176
Chalet Gueret Essert Romand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-gueret …120162 In progress
Chalet Guimauve Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-guimauve …624419 IDT20-0815
Chalet Happyview Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-happyview …521076 07403 074 136 22 0035
Chalet Hartza Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-hartza …020086 07403074136210229
Chalet Hollygotty La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-hollygotty …030083 07403074080190491
Chalet Hychris Alex https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-hychris …767375 In progress
Chalet Ibusta Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-ibusta …020062 In progress
Chalet J'Elage St Jean de Sixt https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-jelage …469903 No number on certificate
Chalet Joubarbe Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-joubarbe …020059 IT740019
Chalet Joux Verte Les Gets https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-joux-verte …745020 IDT22-0389
Chalet Julena Thônes https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-julena …762346 IDT21-0371
Chalet Kalyssia Saint-Jorioz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-kalyssia …894078 UD74-9678
Chalet Keramis La Rivière-Enverse https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-keramis …930223 In progress
Chalet L'Otavalo Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-lotavalo …713419 07403 074 160 18 0231
Chalet L'Ours Blanc Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-lours-blanc …319757 07403 074 136 18 0476
Chalet la Croix Meridionale Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-la-croix-meridionale …352764 07403 074 160 14 0246
Chalet La Frasse La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-la-frasse …030067 No number on certificate
Chalet Ladroit Les Clefs https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-ladroit …750196 No number on certificate
Chalet Le Buhel Les Villards-sur-Thônes https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-le-buhel …921476 In progress
Chalet Le Charmieux Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-le-charmieux …100158 07403074136190402
Chalet Le Kitz Les Villards-sur-Thônes https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-le-kitz …921476 07403074302170226
Chalet Le Meridien - Tournette Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-le-meridien-tournette …163784 160 2012 457 4 10
Chalet Le Meridien Etale Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-le-meridien-etale …163784 07403074160120220
Chalet Le Mousqueton La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-le-mousqueton …329620 07403074080170242
Chalet Le Petit Mazot La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-le-petit-mazot …093481 07403074080190049
Chalet Les Brévins Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-les-brevins …413419 07403074160190518
Chalet Les Houlottes Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-les-houlottes …705040 In progress
Chalet Les Roses Des Alpes Thônes https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-les-roses-des-alpes …483526 07403 074 280 17 01 33
Chalet Les Vosnes Domancy https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-les-vosnes …970336 In progress
Chalet Levant Blanc Seytroux https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-levant-blanc …550786 In progress
Chalet Loisel St Jean de Sixt https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-loisel …000149 07403 074 239 13 0094
Chalet Lomatika Doussard https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-lomatika …819344 IDT21-1358
Chalet Lydie Manigod Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-lydie-manigod …030081 07403074160200087
Chalet Macaron Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-macaron …020007 IDT20-0383
Chalet Manoe Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-manoe …651009 In progress
Chalet Marinaka Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-marinaka …814528 07403074160190391
Chalet Meringue Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-meringue …020007 IDT20-0382
Chalet Minnetonka La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-minnetonka …879127 07403 074 080 21 0248
Chalet Morclan Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-morclan …459758 07403 074 160 18 0300
Chalet Musini Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-musini …200134 In progress
Chalet Nougat Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-nougat …357182 UD74-3829
Chalet OVO La Vieille Ferme Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-ovo-la-vieille-ferme …106653 07403 074 160 14 0207
Chalet Pajules Les Avanchers-Valmorel https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-pajules …211337 07320073024190014
Chalet Panoramic Lodge La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-panoramic-lodge …921006 07403074080200375
Chalet Parakima Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-parakima …850272 07403074160180549
Chalet Patagonia La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-patagonia …460147 In progress
Chalet Petille Combloux https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-petille …371855 IDT20-0875
Chalet Polanka St Jean de Sixt https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-polanka …406631 139 2012 488 4 12
Chalet Riparian La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-riparian …926886 07403074080210007
Chalet Ruisselet Châtel https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-ruisselet …150175 In progress
Chalet Sabaroc LA GIETTAZ https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-sabaroc …898637 In progress
Chalet Sicoria Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-sicoria …571163 201203-T-717
Chalet Stellaone La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-stellaone …019392 07403074080190128
Chalet Tekoa Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-tekoa …540133 07403074160180321
Chalet Tilumi La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-tilumi …043487 No number on certificate
Chalet Timan La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-timan …030059 07403074080130189
Chalet Tinatha La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-tinatha …030023 In progress
Chalet Tolar Le Grand Bornand https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-tolar …430063 07403074136190554
Chalet Victorina La Giettaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-victorina …805053 In progress
Chalet Vivaldaim La Rivière-Enverse https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-vivaldaim …503271 No number on certificate
Chalet Ysopi Saint Jean de Sixt https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-ysopi …872434 07403074239200142
Chalet Zamaro La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chalet-zamaro …239280 07403074080200167
Chocolat Manigod Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/chocolat-manigod …305319 07977284203
Chocoon Lodge La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/chocoon-lodge …921006 07403 074 080 18 0304
Cristal des Neiges La Clusaz La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/cristal-des-neiges-la-clusaz …190587 07403074080180372
Dorealp La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/dorealp …830022 07403 074 080 20 0333
Edenalpa La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/edenalpa …830022 07403074080140491
Elegance Lodge La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/elegance-lodge …921006 07403 074 080 18 0307
Helios View Lodge La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/helios-view-lodge …921006 07403074080200043
La Ferme à Juju La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/la-ferme-a-juju …020056 07403 074 080 19 0396
La Ferme du Gran Shan Les Villards-sur-Thônes https://www.ovonetwork.com/la-ferme-du-gran-shan …918470 07403074302180030
La Grange à L'Ours Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/la-grange-a-lours …150213 07403074160170217
Le SwansDoors Annecy https://www.ovonetwork.com/le-swansdoors …888012 uD74-6658
Lodge Alta Clusa La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/lodge-alta-clusa …921006 07403 074 080 18 0301
Lodge Arpitan La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/lodge-arpitan …921006 In progress
Lodge Fauspe La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/lodge-fauspe …921006 07403 074 080 18 0308
Lodge La Source Les Clefs https://www.ovonetwork.com/lodge-la-source …830325 07403074079190227
Lodge Le Grizzly La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/lodge-le-grizzly …921006 07403 074 080 18 0309
LoftYaute Sévrier https://www.ovonetwork.com/loftyaute …660136 In progress
Maison Guigone Beaune https://www.ovonetwork.com/maison-guigone …810126 In progress
Maison Keryaute Sévrier https://www.ovonetwork.com/maison-keryaute …660136 A08R212P
Maison Lou Amourier Cotignac https://www.ovonetwork.com/maison-lou-amourier …469703 In progress
Manoir de Leschaux Le Petit Bornand Les Glieres https://www.ovonetwork.com/manoir-de-leschaux …089773 IDT20-0506
Mas le Chene Cotignac https://www.ovonetwork.com/mas-le-chene …138277 In progress
McCanna Lodge Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/mccanna-lodge …564022 No number on certificate
Pralor Le Nova Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/pralor-le-nova …605103 07403074160190249
Pralor Le Peille Manigod https://www.ovonetwork.com/pralor-le-peille …605103 07403074160140009
Rocalillie Lodge Saint-Gervais-les-Bains https://www.ovonetwork.com/rocalillie-lodge …610161 In progress
Solly Nook Châtel https://www.ovonetwork.com/solly-nook …119404 In progress
Sweet Nest Lodge La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/sweet-nest-lodge …921006 07403 074 080 18 0310
Villa Flying Dragon Talloires https://www.ovonetwork.com/villa-flying-dragon …N00241 IDT21-1310
Villa Samasti Lacanau Ocean https://www.ovonetwork.com/villa-samasti …020005 In progress
Zaru Lodge La Clusaz https://www.ovonetwork.com/zaru-lodge …921006 07403 074 080 22 0052